My First Nursery Rymes (Vol. 7)

My First Nursery Rymes (Vol. 7)

Giỏ hàng


Chia sẻ

Facebook Twitter Google Buzz Link hay
NSX: Innokidz Định dạng: Audio CD
Giá bán: 69.000 VNĐ

Sản phẩm liên quan

Giá bán tất cả: 138.000 VNĐ

Mô tả sản phẩm

My First Nursery Rymes (Vol. 7) gồm các nội dung sau:

1. Miss Polly had a dolly

2. Mary, mary quite contrary

3. The mirror game

4. Soldier, soldier won't you marry me

5. I went to school one morning

6. For he's a jolly good fellow

7. When I was a young girl

8. I have two eyes to see with

9. Put your finger in the air

10. Ten little farmer boys

11. Six little ducks

12. Itsy bitsy teenie yellow polka dot bikini

13. Catch a falling star

14. Little boy blue

15. Three blind mice

16. Planting rice

17. The laughing man

18. Top of the world

19. Getting to know you

20. Ten green bottles

21.I'm Popeye the sailor man

22. The more we get together

23. You are my sun shine

24. Sing your way home

25. To the zoo

Trân trọng giới thiệu!

Thông tin sản phẩm

Số đĩa
Lượt xem
Trọng lượng
150 gr

Nhận xét sản phẩm

Không tìm thấy nhận xét nào cho sản phẩm này

Viết nhận xét

Vui lòng đăng nhập để đăng nhận xét